Webinar – Connecting the War on Drugs to the War on Immigrants: Strategies for Eliminating Deportation & Other Collateral: Diane Goldstein | LEAP
« Back to Events

Webinar – Connecting the War on Drugs to the War on Immigrants: Strategies for Eliminating Deportation & Other Collateral: Diane Goldstein

iCal Import CSV Import
Date:
May 12, 2016 11:00 am
End Date:
May 12, 2016 12:30 pm
Speaker:
Address:
United States

Specified time is Pacific.

Please register for Connecting the War on Drugs to the War on Immigrants on Thursday, May 12, at 11 am PST / 12 pm MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST by going to this registration page: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6766364145206556674
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

For questions, please contact Human Rights Watch, US Program associate Maya Goldman at goldmam@hrw.org.